Contact

Contact data

P.P.H.U. TECHMONT
ul. 3-go Maja 39B
47-303 Krapkowice

tel.  77 40 79 300

tel.  77 466 25 14

fax. 77 40 79 301


e-mail:biuro@techmont.com.pl

Cotnact form

Firstname and subname *
Company name
Telephone
Message subject
Annex
Content *
 Send a copy of this message to me.
* - required 

 Invoice data

PPHU TECHMONT
Radosław Wietrzyk
47-303 Krapkowice
ul. 3-go Maja 39 B
NIP 756-124-49-67

Nr account PLN  36 1020 3714 0000 4202 0009 3765

Nr account EUR  50 1020 3714 0000 4902 0265 3970


 

Łukasz Wojtkiewicz - specialist / s logistics

tel. +48 77 40 79 300 int. 203

cell. +48 668 316 500

e-mail: l.wojtkiewicz@techmont.com.pl

 

 

 Łukasz Wojtkiewicz

 

 

Adam Fikus - designer

tel. +48 77 40 79 300 int207

cell. +48 668 609 924

e-mail: a.fikus@techmont.com.pl

 Adam Fikus

 

 

Krzysztof Wieczorek - sales manager
tel. +48 77 40 79 300 int. 205
cell. +48 795 584 133
e-mail: k.wieczorek@techmont.com.pl


Krzysztof Wieczorek

 

 

Robert Ernst - specialist / s production
tel. +48 77 40 79 300 int. 206

cell. +48 696 027 577

e-mail: r.ernst@techmont.com.pl

Robert Ernst

 


 

 

DEPARTMENT OF AUTOMATION

Błażej Bujak - administrative and technical manager

tel. +48 77 40 79 300 int. 208
cell. +48 668 535 813
e-mail: b.bujak@techmont.com.pl

 

 Błażej Bujak

 

 

Radosław Wietrzyk - owner

tel. +48 77 40 79 300 int. 204

e-mail: r.wietrzyk@techmont.com.pl

 Radosław Wietrzyk

 


To find us/h2>